Hassan Al-Bewani, PhD

Senior Immunologist

Jessica Boyle, PhD MBA

VP of Operations

Helen Bright, PhD

VP of Research & Development

Pamela Brown, CChem, FRSC

Head of Chemistry

Rinki Deb, PhD MSc

Project Manager

Alison Gallop

Office Manager

Bailey Hairsine, MSc

Associate Scientist

Sana Mobeen, MSc

Associate Scientist

Jennifer Schneider, PhD

Chief Executive Officer & Director

Mike Westby, PhD

Chief Scientific Officer